BYGGHANDEL
“Hos oss får du trä från eget sågverk, hjälp att köra hem, ett välsorterat sortiment och kunskap om produkterna.”

Köping

  • AB Karl Hedin Bygghandel
    Järnvägsgatan 2, 731 36 KÖPING
    Telefon: 0221-345 80, Fax: 0221-345 95

    Lat: N59° 30′ 29.69″
    Long: E15° 59′ 50.69″

    Öppettider:
    Måndag-fredag: 06.45-17.00
    Lördagar: 09.00–13.00
    Söndag: stängt

    + Avvikande öppettider:

  • Leif Redeskog | PlatschefTelefon: 0221-345 81, Mobil:070-677 42 50 E-post : leif.redeskog@abkarlhedin.se
  • Staffan Rådberg | FörsäljningschefTelefon: 0221 - 345 82, mobil: 070-6772028E-post : staffan.radberg@abkarlhedin.se
  • Richard Jensen | SäljareTelefon: 0221 - 345 92, mobil: 070-293 33 45E-post : richard.jensen@abkarlhedin.se
  • Lisa Fredriksson | ButikssäljareTelefon: 0221-345 86E-post : lisa.fredriksson@abkarlhedin.se
  • Fredrik Rantonen | SäljareTelefon: 0221-345 90 Mobil: 070- 650 35 00E-post : fredrik.rantonen@abkarlhedin.se
  • Sven-Erik Litz | ObjektsäljareTelefon: 0221-345 84, mobil:070-552 45 84 E-post : sven-erik.litz@abkarlhedin.se
  • Marina Johansson | Butik/OrderTelefon: 0221-345 83 E-post : marina.johansson@abkarlhedin.se
  • Ann-Sofie Redeskog | AdministrationTelefon: 0221-345 88 E-post : ann-sofie.redeskog@abkarlhedin.se
  • Benny Hammarström | LagersäljareTelefon: 0221-345 96 E-post :
  • Stefan Norstedt | LagersäljareTelefon: 0221-345 91 E-post :
  • Åke Svanström | Industrisäljare/butikTelefon: 0221 - 345 85E-post : ake.svanstrom@abkarlhedin.se
  • Patrik Lilja | Industrisäljare/butikTelefon: 070 -672 24 26E-post : patrik.lilja@abkarlhedin.se
  • Anders Eriksson | LagersäljareTelefon: 0221 - 345 90E-post :